Governing Body

Mir Nasir Hossain

Former President, Bangladesh Chamber of Commerce and Industries
President, Faridpur Diabetic Association

 Mir Nasir Hossain
Prof. Dr. Md. Zohirul Islam

Principal (C.C), Diabetic Association Medical College, Faridpur

 Prof. Dr. Md. Zohirul Islam
Two Persons Interested in Education:

Syndicate Member of University of Dhaka

MR. Salauddin Ahamed

Freedom Fighter & President, Freedom Fighter Sector Forum Faridpur District Branch

Two Representative of Academic Council of University of Dhaka:
Not yet nominated
Dean of Concerned Faculty:
Professor Md. Ismail Khan

Dean, Faculty of Medicine
University of Dhaka.

 Professor Md. Ismail Khan
Representative of Concerned Ministry
Prof. Dr. A.S.M. Jahangir

ChowdhuryPrincipal, Faridpur Medical College, Faridpur

Two Representative of the Teaching Staff
Prof. Dr. Md. Nasir Uddin

Professor of Surgery
Diabetic Association Medical College, Faridpur.

Prof. Dr. Sk. Yunus Ali

Professor & Head of Cardiology
Diabetic Association Medical College, Faridpur.

Two Representative of the Legal Guardian:
Dr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman Shamim

Associate Professor of Cardiology
Faridpur Medical College, Faridpur.

Adv. Abdul Kader Miah

Advocate, Judge Court

Representative of Diabetic Association Medical College, Faridpur Trust:
Md. Shahidul Hassan

Vice-President, Faridpur Diabetic Association
Former Chief Engineer, LGED